Book Tour: The Ones We’re Meant to Find

Author: Joan He Genre: Young Adult Sci-fi Page Count: 384 Publication Date: May 4th, 2021 A Brief Description Perfect for fans of Rick Yancey and Marie Lu, The Ones We’re Meant to Find is a sci-fi fantasy with mind-blowing twists, ready to burst onto the YA scene, from the critically-acclaimed Descendant of the

May TBR

April was very chaotic for me. Work has been chaotic, and then the last month of my undergrad degree, as you can imagine, has also been rather chaotic! But it’s a new month, and I’m now officially a graduate! I have more time to read now, and I couldn’t be

April TBR

Ah, a new month, which means a new TBR! I know that with this semester almost being over, I might not have as much time to read anymore, but I’m still looking forward to a lot of these. I hope I’ll be able to read a lot this month, but

Book Tour: In the Orbit of Sirens

Author: T.A Bruno The Song of Kamaria #1 Genre: Science Fiction, Adventure Page Count: 502 Publication Date: October 4th 2020 A Brief Description THE LAST FRAGMENTS OF THE HUMAN RACE ARE FORCED TO ADAPT TO A DANGEROUS NEW WORLD OR FACE EXTINCTION. When starship mechanic, Denton Castus, is caught in

Book Tour: Silver Dawn Afire

Author: Sonja J. Breckon The Seventh Age Sage #1 Genre: Fantasy, Young Adult Page Count: 479 Publication Date: March 16th, 2021 A Brief Description Myridians are coming, each wielding one of Six Cataclysmic Powers that will lay waste to the world and wake the God of Neutrality. What happens when one

Mini Reviews: ARCs #3

*I received all of these books from Netgalley in exchange for an honest review. All thoughts and opinions are my own. (Yes, this is VERY late, I haven’t had a lot of time to review as much as I would like) * 3. We are the fire- Sam Taylor I

WWW: 3/3/2021

WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Sam over on Taking on a World of Words. The idea is pretty simple, every week you dedicate a post to the three W’s: What are you currently reading? What have you just finished reading? What are you going to read next? So

Book Releases I’m Excited For: March

There are SO many books that I’m anticipating this month, so I’ve included one extra book this month, for a total of 11! There are also some sequels here, so I’ve gone ahead and included if they are the second in the series so if you still want to read

March TBR

Ah, a new month, which means a TBR! I have a few books that I’m really excited to read this month. I am completely expecting March to be chaotic and busy, but I still plan on reading a lot. What are you planning on reading? What are some of your

February Wrap-uP

The end of the shortest (but always seems to FEEL the LONGEST) month is finally here! That means a wrap up! I read – A LOT- of books in February. I have no idea how I read THIS much this month, since it was so busy for me! I had

Blog at WordPress.com.