Tag: we are the fire

Book Tour: We Are the Fire-Sam Taylor

Author: Sam Taylor Genre: Fantasy, Young Adult Page Count: 416 Publication Date: February 16th, 2021 A Brief Description As electrifying as it is heartbreaking, Sam Taylor’s explosive fantasy debut We Are the Fire is perfect for fans of An Ember in the Ashes and the legend of Spartacus.In the cold, treacherous land of Vesimaa, children

Blog at WordPress.com.