Tag: joan he

Book Tour: The Ones We’re Meant to Find

Author: Joan He Genre: Young Adult Sci-fi Page Count: 384 Publication Date: May 4th, 2021 A Brief Description Perfect for fans of Rick Yancey and Marie Lu, The Ones We’re Meant to Find is a sci-fi fantasy with mind-blowing twists, ready to burst onto the YA scene, from the critically-acclaimed Descendant of the

Blog at WordPress.com.