Book Tour: We Are the Fire-Sam Taylor

Author: Sam Taylor Genre: Fantasy, Young Adult Page Count: 416 Publication Date: February 16th, 2021 A Brief Description As electrifying as it is heartbreaking, Sam Taylor’s explosive fantasy debut We Are the Fire is perfect for fans of An Ember in the Ashes and the legend of Spartacus.In the cold, treacherous land of Vesimaa, children

WWW: 2/10/2021

WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Sam over on Taking on a World of Words. The idea is pretty simple, every week you dedicate a post to the three W’s: What are you currently reading? What have you just finished reading? What are you going to read next? So

Top Ten Tuesday: Ten Books I think I’ll love

Top Ten Tuesday was created by The Broke and the Bookish and was moved to That Artsy Reader Girl These are just some of the books that I think I’ll love that I plan on reading in the next few months. I have been on top of my reading lately, and some of

Book Releases I’m Excited For: February

Soooo, I’m a little late on this one, sorry. I’ve had a rather hectic start to February, as can be expected from me. (hehe) The first four books are already released and you can get them now! Surprise! I still wanted to include them because they have been released in

February TBR

WELP. It’s been a bit since my last post. I’ve had a realllllly busy January between school, work and life in general. I’m going to try to be better this month, I promise. What are you planning on reading in February? What are some of your February reads? Have you

Book Releases I’m Excited For: January

2020 is now over, and that means a whole year of exciting book releases is ahead of us. Here’s just a list of 10 of the books that I am excited for in January 2021. These are just some of the books coming out in January. There are so many

My 2021 Bookish (and not so Bookish) Goals

Wow, we are finally finished with 2020, and now we get to start it all over again. I’m back again with my bookish and not so bookish goals. They’re going to be very similar to the goals I had in 2020, since 2020 was quite a mess of a year.

January TBR

The beginning of a new month (and a new year!) is upon us! This means another TBR post from me! I’m really excited to read all of these books (some of them I’m bringing in from 2020, but nevertheless, I’m excited to read them. What are some books that you

Favorites of 2020

I can’t believe that 2020 is almost over. It feels like just yesterday that it was January 1st of 2020, and I had such high hopes for this year. This was a hard year for a lot of people. I think it was truly a hard year for everyone. I

First Line Friday: 12/18/2020

“On the second Sabbat of Twelfthmoon, in the city of Weep, a girl fell from the sky.” This is going to be a First Line Friday post hosted by Hoarding Books! I loved this book. It’s one of my favorites and is an ode to the love of books, magic

Blog at WordPress.com.